SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
ADDRESS

5 Water St

Fall River, MA 02721

Phone: 508-678-1100

 

Email: battleship@battleshipcove.org

© 2019 Battleship Cove.  All Rights Reserved.

Organizational Directory:

 

Operations

 

Brad Lima, Executive Director 

508-678-1100 ext. 106

blima@battleshipcove.org

Christopher Nardi, Chief Technical Advisor

508-678-1100 ext. 137

chrisn@battleshipcove.org

Stephen Ponte, Director of Facilities

508-678-1100 ext. 104
sponte@battleshipcove.org

Restoration and Exhibits

Christopher Nardi, USS Massachusetts (BB-59) Program Manager

508-678-1100 ext. 137

chrisn@battleshipcove.org

Richard Angelini, USS Joseph P. Kennedy Jr (DD-850) Program Manager

rangelini@battleshipcove.org

John Anderson, USS Lionfish (SS-298) Program Manager

Thomas Lowney, Gunnery and Ordnance Program Manager

Donald Shannon, PT-617 and PT-796 Program Manager

508-678-1100 ext. 116
dshannon@battleshipcove.org

Claude Laflamme, Aircraft Program Manager

Curatorial

Elizabeth York, Director of Collections

508-678-1100 ext. 108
eyork@battleshipcove.org

Donald Shannon, Director of the WWII National PT Boat Museum

508-678-1100 ext. 116
dshannon@battleshipcove.org

Finance and Sales

Beth-Anne Gaboury, Director of Sales

508-678-1100 ext. 101
bgaboury@battleshipcove.org

Debra Longworth, Finance Manager

508-678-1100 ext. 109
dlongworth@battleshipcove.org

Visitor Services

Kaitlin St. Denis, Director of Visitor Services

508-678-1100 ext. 120
visitorservices@battleshipcove.org

Felicia Parker, Assistant Director of Visitor Services

508-678-1100 ext. 120
fparker@battleshipcove.org

Kevin Furtado, Nautical Nights Coordinator

508-678-1100 ext. 121
nauticalnights@battleshipcove.org