SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
ADDRESS

5 Water St

Fall River, MA 02721

Phone: 508-678-1100

 

Email: battleship@battleshipcove.org

© 2020 Battleship Cove.  All Rights Reserved.

Organizational Directory:

Operations

Christopher Nardi, Chief Operating Officer

508-678-1100 ext. 137

chrisn@battleshipcove.org

Stephen Ponte, Facilities Manager

508-678-1100 ext. 104
sponte@battleshipcove.org

Restorations and Exhibits

William Hood, USS Massachusetts (BB-59) Program Manager

508-678-1100 ext. 133
whood@battleshipcove.org

Richard Angelini, USS Joseph P. Kennedy Jr (DD-850) Program Manager

rangelini@battleshipcove.org

John Anderson, USS Lionfish (SS-298) Program Manager

Thomas Lowney, Gunnery and Ordnance Program Manager

Claude Laflamme, Aircraft Program Manager

Curatorial

Donald Shannon,  WWII PT Boat Curator

508-678-1100 ext. 116
dshannon@battleshipcove.org

Visitor Services

Kaitlin St. Denis, Director of Visitor Services

508-678-1100 ext. 120
visitorservices@battleshipcove.org

Felicia Parker, Assistant Director of Visitor Services & Special Events Coordinator

508-678-1100 ext. 102
fparker@battleshipcove.org

Kevin Furtado, Nautical Nights Manager

508-678-1100 ext. 121
nauticalnights@battleshipcove.org